Penyffordd and Penymynydd Bowling Club

Click here to edit subtitle

Officers 2019 / 2020

President - 

Vice President - David Walker

Chairman - Dave Tapp 01244 544213

Vice Chairman - June Plevin- Kelly

Secretary - Peter Bennett 01244 550367

Treasurer - Norman Shuell

Newsletter Editor - David Bannister

Social Secretaries - Brian Taylor

Greenkeeper - Chris Brough

Coaches - Keith Johnson & Peter Bennett

Open Competitions Organiser - Jackie Edgerton

Welfare Officer - Keith Johnson 

Catering Officer - June Plevin-Kelly

Without Portfolio - Norman Price, Allan Roberts, Margaret Jones, 

Harry Grimshaw- Smith

Team Captains are Ex Officio members of the committee


Non Committee positions

Ladies Dining Organiser - Meryl Bannister

Catering Members - Pat Grimshaw-Smith, Anne Tapp, Nancy Thomas, Ceri Roberts 

Life Members

 Harry Grimshaw-Smith, Pat Grimshaw-Smith, David Walker